Regular members

Joško Deur, Ph. D.

Full Professor with tenure
josko.deur@fsb.unizg.hr

Mario Hrgetić, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
mario.hrgetic@fsb.unizg.hr

Branimir Škugor, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
branimir.skugor@fsb.unizg.hr

Lea Pavelko, M. Sc. EE

Ph. D. Student
lea.pavelko@fsb.unizg.hr

Zvonimir Dabčević, M. Sc. ME

Ph. D. Student
zvonimir.dabcevic@fsb.unizg.hr

Ivo Grđan, M. Sc. EE

Research/Teaching Assistant
ivo.grdan@fsb.unizg.hr

Luka Grden, M. Sc. ME

Research Assistant
luka.grden@fsb.unizg.hr

Associate members

Milan Kostelac, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
milan.kostelac@fsb.unizg.hr

Nenad Kranjčević, Ph. D.

Full Professor
nenad.kranjcevic@fsb.unizg.hr

Matija Hoić, Ph. D.

Associate Professor
matija.hoic@fsb.unizg.hr

Josip Kasać, Ph. D.

Full Professor
josip.kasac@fsb.unizg.hr

Krunoslav Haramina, M. Sc. ME

Assistant
krunoslav.haramina@fsb.unizg.hr

Mihael Cipek, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor
mihael.cipek@fsb.unizg.hr

Zvonko Herold, Ph. D.

Full Professor with tenure
(retired)
zvonko.herold@fsb.unizg.hr

Former group members

Jure Soldo, Ph. D.

(joined AVL AST d.o.o. Croatia)

jure.soldo@avl.com

Jakov Topić, Ph. D.

(joined dSPACE Engineering d.o.o.)

jtopic@dspace.hr

Filip Maletić, Ph. D.

(joined AVL AST d.o.o. Croatia)

filip.maletic@avl.com

Ivan Cvok, Ph. D.

(joined Rimac Technology d.o.o.)

ivan.cvok@fsb.unizg.hr

Vanja Ranogajec, Ph. D.

(joined OMCO Croatia d.o.o.)

vanja.ranogajec@omcomould.com

Mirko Čorić, Ph. D.

(joined RealNetworks)

mirkocoric@gmail.com

Vladimir Ivanović, Ph. D.

(joined Ford Research & Advanced Engineering, Dearborn, MI)

Danijel Pavković, Ph. D.

danijel.pavkovic@fsb.unizg.hr

Daria Matković, M. Sc. EE

(joined Microsoft Norway)

Mate Ćorić, M. Sc. Math.

(joined AVL AST d.o.o. Croatia)

mate.coric@avl.com

Igor Ratković, M. Sc. ME

(joined Vertiv Croatia d.o.o.)

Mislav Hihlik, M. Sc. ME

(joined Rimac Automobili d.o.o.)

mislav.hihlik@rimac-technology.com

Joško Petrić †, Ph. D.

Ivana Mijić, M. Sc. ME

(joined Croatian Hydrocarbon Agency)

ivana.mijic@fsb.unizg.hr

Matija Jagar, M. Sc. ME

(joined Klimaoprema d.d.)

Vladimir Macura, M. Sc. ME

(joined KONČAR – Aparati i postrojenja d.d.)

vladimir.macura@fsb.unizg.hr

Valentino Štahan, M. Sc. ME

(joined Center for Vehicles of Croatia)

Ante Komljenović, M. Sc. ME

(joined Atinel d.o.o.)

Milan Milutinović, M. Sc. ME

(joined Croatian Metrology Institute)

Darko Horvat, M. Sc. ME

(joined Oil & Gas Engineering Ltd.)

horvdark@inet.hr